Eaxia Online

official message forums

Return to main website

MISCHEF Party!

Need help? You can contact us here or at http://www.eaxia.com/feedback

MISCHEF Party!

Postby KM7 » Jul 7, 2004 (12:17 pm)

This is the only topic close to this post, but anyway...

Hear ye, Hear ye
Come one and all
to the Mischif Party
6 PM Pacific time
Tomorrow (July 8, 2004)
Semanri Gaming Hall.

"come as you are, as you were
as I want you to be; as a friend"

Come for:
Mushrooms - we'll eat them
Ideas - bring good ones for a new party
Stories - think of a good one
Charades - We'll play
Happy Hour
Event - That's what it is
Fun - Hope to see you there."

For those with other timezones, thats 7pm mountain, 8pm central and 9pm eastern! The more that show up the better so come have some fun!
"take your time, hurry up, choice is yours; dont be late!"
User avatar
KM7
Young Forums Adventurer
Young Forums Adventurer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Apr 9, 2004 (12:33 pm)

Re: party

Postby KM7 » Jul 8, 2004 (7:11 pm)

welp sorry folks! Mischif party has been postponed to a later date. We will keep ye all informed when it is rescheaduled!
User avatar
KM7
Young Forums Adventurer
Young Forums Adventurer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Apr 9, 2004 (12:33 pm)

Party Update

Postby KM7 » Jul 9, 2004 (8:08 am)

Alright, we think we have a better time for all, Sunday July 17th at 4pm Central, 5pm eastern! Come all and have a great time!
User avatar
KM7
Young Forums Adventurer
Young Forums Adventurer
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Apr 9, 2004 (12:33 pm)


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron